Skip to content

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week – February 2011 – Fall Collections

I recently had the honor and privilege of photographing a number of shows through ASJAIS Images.

Anyone who is close to me knows that I pretty much live for things like this.  I’m kind of obsessed with all things fashion and beauty related and to be so close to the editors I admire and to see designs from brilliant designers is somewhat of a dream come true.  Okay, it’s totally a dream come true.

I think my passion and love for this comes through in many of the photographs that I was able to shoot during the week.  I don’t think they would have been as strong if it were a subject matter I didn’t care this much about.  I wanted the pictures to evoke a feeling or

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

to allow the viewer to really experience what I was experiencing at that moment.  Here are some of my favorites from the week.

Milly by Michelle Smith - this is one of my top pics. I am in love with this photo.

Anna Sui

Milly by Michelle Smith

The talented Warren Tricomi in action

I love this

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

